Noble Satyr by Lucinda Brant
A Georgian Historical Romance (Roxton Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Winner of the $10,000 Woman's Day/Random House Romantic Fiction Prize
Shortlisted for Romance Writers of Australia Romantic Novel of the Year
2014 Readers' Favorite International Book Award Finalist

France and England in the age of hedonism and enlightenment
A green-eyed beauty is abandoned at the court of Versailles
The predatory Comte de Salvan plots her seduction
An all-powerful adversary snatches her to safety
But is he noble savior or a satyr most despicable

A classic romance in the tradition of Georgette Heyer, Noble Satyr pays homage to Heyer's These Old Shades.

Book 1 in the acclaimed ROXTON family saga
Character-driven romantic adventure
Non explicit (mild sensuality)
Story length 122,000 words

About Lucinda Brant

See more books from this Author
Published December 1, 2013 by Sprigleaf. 339 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Noble Satyr

An aggregated and normalized score based on 133 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review