Nobody's Saint by Paula Reed

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



- This is the third novel in a series that began with Into His Arms, and continued with For Her Love.- Will appeal to fans of Lisa Kleypas and Jo Beverley.

About Paula Reed

See more books from this Author
The Design Museum's mission is to celebrate, entertain and inform. It is the world's leading museum devoted to contemporary design in every form from furniture to fashion, and architecture to graphics. It is working to place desgin at the center of contemporary culture and demonstrates both the richness of the creativity to be found in all forms of design, and its importance. Paula Reed is the style director at Grazia, the bestselling fashion weekly. She is a former columnist for the US edition of InStyle magazine and her career has included fashion or style director positions at several magazines and newspapers, including the Sunday Times and InStyle. her writing has appeared in the Financial Times, Elle and The Times. She is the author of Style Clinic and lives and works in London.
Published March 1, 2005 by Zebra. 320 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Nobody's Saint

RT Book Reviews

RT Book Reviews © 2009 - 2013.

| Read Full Review of Nobody's Saint

Rate this book!

Add Review