Nora Roberts's Circle Trilogy by Nora Roberts

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts delivers an extraordinary trilogy—an epic saga that breaks down the boundaries between reality and the otherworldly, while forging together the passions of the men and women caught in a battle for the fate of humanity…

As a storm rages, the tale begins…of a powerful vampire’s lust for destruction—and of the circle of six charged by the goddess Morrigan to stop her.

Morrigan's Cross
Dance of the Gods
Valley of Silence

About Nora Roberts

See more books from this Author
Nora Roberts is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 200 novels. She is also the author of the bestselling futuristic suspense series written under the pen name J. D. Robb. There are more than 400 million copies of her books in print.
Published December 28, 2010 by Jove. 460 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Romance, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Horror. Fiction

Reader Rating for Nora Roberts's Circle Trilogy

An aggregated and normalized score based on 656 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review