Now and Then by Dakota Rebel
(Touch of Gray Book 5)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Brie and Calvin Grayson had what anyone could see was a typical suburban life. With two young boys and a thriving dental practice, they were happy and comfortable…by day anyway. At night, they were an extermination team, ridding their home town of monsters to ensure the safety and comfort of their son Bryce, and their adopted son Cole.

It’s been a rough year for the Grayson boys and their partner Sebastian, learning the buried secrets of their family history, coming to terms with the emotions and attractions that have been building between them for so long and trying to manage hunting and being supernatural creatures, things have reached a boiling point.

On the anniversary of their parent’s murder, the boys find themselves trapped in a dangerous situation, trying their hardest to keep history from repeating itself.

Note: Now and Then is part of the Touch of Gray series, telling the ongoing adventures of Cole, Bryce and Sebastian. Each book can be read and enjoyed as a standalone story.

About Dakota Rebel

See more books from this Author
Published February 14, 2017 by Resplendence Publishing, LLC. 106 pages
Genres: Romance, Gay & Lesbian, Literature & Fiction. Fiction