Odd True Tales, Volume 1 by Mimi Riser
(The "Odd True Tales" Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


A crazy collection of “odd but true” tales. Some of them deal with the paranormal, while others recount curious events from history. Some are scary, and some may make you laugh. All are good reading and full of food for thought. Volume One includes the stories: “An Odd Experience at Cape Cod”… “The Mystery of the Missing Ambassador”… “Winged Fright”… “Heroic Medicine”… “Facts & Fictions of History”… and “My Dog and the Dancing Lights”…

About Mimi Riser

See more books from this Author
Published August 27, 2012 20 pages
Genres: Biographies & Memoirs, Religion & Spirituality.

Reader Rating for Odd True Tales, Volume 1

An aggregated and normalized score based on 6 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review