Old Tim's Estate by T.R. St. George

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


"This is the first in a series of nine satiric, comedic novels (The Eddie Devlin Compendium)that follow a gaggle of characters (Edward Temperance Devlin foremost among them) from the Stock Market Crash of 1929 through the Great Depression, World War II, the post-war years, the Kennedy assassination, Watergate, etc. to the Millennium and beyond.

Flacks (1973) Bringing Chesty Home (1948) Clyde Strikes Back (1963-64) Deadlines (1984-85) Old Tim's Estate (1929-35) Replevy for a Flute (1956) The Bloody Wet (1943-44) The Survivors (1999-2000) Wildcat Strike (1939)"

About T.R. St. George

See more books from this Author
Published September 22, 2003 by Xlibris. 153 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review