Operation Sheba by Misty Evans
(Super Agent)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


For fans of Homeland and Covert Affairs!
***#1 Romantic Suspense, #2 Romance, #3 Bestseller in Kindle Store in 2010!
***1st Place Winner of the New England Readers Choice Award for Best Romantic Suspense!
First in the award-winning romantic suspense Super Agent series by USA TODAY bestselling author Misty Evans.
Julia Torrison--codename Sheba--is keeping secrets.
Seventeen months ago she was one of the CIA's super agents, facing down dangerous terrorists with her partner and lover Conrad Flynn. After a mission was blown and Conrad died, Julia was yanked back to Langley and given a new identity. She is now the Counterterrorism Center's top analyst, spending her days at CIA headquarters and her nights in her boss's bed. Her former life as a secret agent has been sealed off with her heart.
Former SEAL Conrad Flynn--codename Solomon--has his own secrets.
For starters, he's not dead. Going under the deepest cover possible, he faked his own death to save Sheba's life. Now he must tear that new life apart and ask for her help to hunt down a traitor inside the Agency's walls.
Is Conrad a rogue operative or a jealous ex-lover looking for revenge?
Julia must risk everything for the man who still holds her heart in order to decide. Drawn into a web of seduction and betrayal, she is forced to play the spy game of her life, flushing out an Agency mole and stopping a hostage situation using nothing more than her iPod and her intuition.

About Misty Evans

See more books from this Author
Published July 1, 2009 by Samhain Publishing. 312 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Operation Sheba

An aggregated and normalized score based on 72 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review