Orchestra, Vol. II by M.C. Chivers
(Approaching the Dark Age Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


A moon has passed since Maledream and his companions arrived in Meridia. Training has been long and hard. Now, the group must endure a long journey to try and restore a long dead prophecy to satisfy a vain hope. The plan: together, they will locate each of the twelve Skulls of Meridia, unite them, and trigger humanity's supposed golden age.

However, the Anunaki now know of Meridia's existence. Quetolox, leader of the Black Sect, has sanctioned a new army to be born in order to exterminate this new problem. Tunzuulizh, leader of the Red Sect, promised the council leaders that this new army will be unlike any other, far more potent than the first that was responsible for the humans downfall almost two centuries ago.

Ganzath, leader of the Purple Sect, discovers shocking revelations that has shaken his very faith and soul. He has two choices. Both filled with blood.

*Note: If you already purchased this copy many, many months, or well over a year ago, please ensure you have the latest edition of this novel updated on your Kindle to give you the smoothest read possible.

*The Automatic Book Update feature may not yet be available for markets outside of the U.S.

Before you enable the Automatic Book Update feature, make sure to turn on the Annotations Backup for your Kindle device or Kindle reading app to sync your notes, highlights, bookmarks, and furthest page read. The following devices automatically enable the Annotations Backup:  Fire HD, Fire HDX, Kindle for Android, Kindle for Windows 8, and Kindle for BlackBerry 10. As a result, you cannot turn off the Annotations Backup.

Follow these steps to enable the Automatic Book Update:

1.  Visit the Manage Your Content and Devices page (amazon.com/manageyourkindle).
2.  Select "Automatic Book Update" from the left navigation bar.
3.  Click Turn On.

Other books in the Approaching the Dark Age Series:

Available Now:

Resonance, Vol. I
Echo, Vol. III
Distortion, Vol. IV

Future Releases:

Chorus, Vol. V (TBA*)
Melody, Vol. VI (TBA*)
Finalverse, Vol. VII (TBA*) - Series Finale.

*Date subject to change.

About M.C. Chivers

See more books from this Author
Published March 9, 2014 by Dream-State Drive Publications. 340 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction, Horror. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review