PAX Miniseries Bundle by Suzanne Mcminn

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


"The PAX League: Paranormal Allied eXperts--genetically enhanced superagents leading the world into a new era of defense."

Follow three dangerously sexy PAX superagents--and the women they love--as they experience the action, drama and sensual romance of Suzanne McMinn's PAX Miniseries. The bundle includes all three books in this paranormal, suspenseful trilogy: The Beast Within, Third Sight, and Deep Blue.


About Suzanne Mcminn

See more books from this Author
Suzanne McMinn is the author of contemporary romantic suspense, family dramas, romantic comedies, paranormals and medieval romantic adventures. She lives by the lake in North Carolina with a bevy of dogs, ducks, cats and geese. She has three children and one fantastic husband.
Published November 1, 2007 by Silhouette Romantic Suspense. 468 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review