Party Favor - The Collection by Taryn Brooks
(Volumes 1 - 3)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The Party favor Collection features the 3 stories starring little Brooke, the Party Favor with insatiable sexual appetite.

Follow Brooke as she pushes the sexual boundaries in all 3 of her nasty tales...all in one book!

Included in this edition:
Party Favor, Brooke's Road Game and Brooke's Bachelorette Party.

Adults only. Contains graphic sex scenes. Not for anyone under 18. All characters are over the consensual age of 18.

About Taryn Brooks

See more books from this Author
Published November 30, 2012 69 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review