Past Forward- A Serial Novel by Chautona Havig
Episode 27

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Past Forward is a serial novel released in episodes on Kindle.

Alone without friends or family to comfort her after the death of her mother, Willow Finley’s idyllic life is over—and just beginning.

When Willow Finley awakes on a hot summer morning, she is unprepared for the grief that awaits her. Jerked from a life of isolation with her mother, Willow learns what alone really means when she finds her mother still in her bed, never to awaken again in this life.

From the moment Willow arrives in the police station with her startling announcement, Chad Tesdall fights the friendship he knows he can't avoid.

In this Episode, Willow gets surprising news and wedding preparations culminate in another unusual "Walden" wedding--in the heart of Rockland. When old friends arrive, tensions mount and new understandings surface.

Episode 27 is the second-to-last episode in the Past Forward series and will leave you stunned.

Follow as Willow's story unfolds past forward.

Note: Again, Past Forward is released as a serial novel. For collections of episodes, please check out the Past Forward Volumes

About Chautona Havig

See more books from this Author
Chautona lives and writes in California's Mojave Desert with her husband Kevin, nine children, and three grandchildren. When not lost in another world with her imaginary friends, she home educates her children, enjoys a variety of hobbies, and glances longingly at her trusty laptop, Roger.
Published July 26, 2013 by Wynnewood Press. 73 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Past Forward- A Serial Novel

An aggregated and normalized score based on 12 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review