Past Forward- A Serial Novel by Chautona Havig
Episode 5

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Past Forward is a serial novel released weekly on Kindle.

Alone without friends or family to comfort her after the death of her mother, Willow Finley’s idyllic life is over—and just beginning.

When Willow Finley awakes on a hot summer morning, she is unprepared for the grief that awaits her. Jerked from a life of isolation with her mother, Willow learns what alone really means when she finds her mother still in her bed, never to awaken again in this life.

From the moment Willow arrives in the police station with her startling announcement, Chad Tesdall fights the friendship he knows he can't avoid.

In this episode, the foundations of Willow's life are shaken from several sides. Suffering from a blow that will take months to recover from, Willow is also given the opportunity of a lifetime. To accept would change everything, but is she ready for her life to turn upside down?

Follow as Willow's story unfolds past forward.

Released weekly as a serial novel.

About Chautona Havig

See more books from this Author
Chautona lives and writes in California's Mojave Desert with her husband Kevin, nine children, and three grandchildren. When not lost in another world with her imaginary friends, she home educates her children, enjoys a variety of hobbies, and glances longingly at her trusty laptop, Roger.
Published July 28, 2012 by Wynnewood Press. 87 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for Past Forward- A Serial Novel

An aggregated and normalized score based on 14 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review