Past Forward- A Serial Novel by Chautona Havig
Volume 1

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Willow Finley was born on the farm she shared with her mother. Though twenty-two, she rarely went into town, never went to school or church, and can name on one hand the number of people she’s ever met. Willow has never used a phone, watched a movie, or ridden in a car. And no, she is not Amish. Until the morning that changed her life, she had only her mother as a companion. Now Willow is alone and learning that integrating into the rest of the world is both exciting and disappointing. Knowing that people have feet and hands of clay is one thing but seeing them in action is another. From the moment Willow arrives in the police station with her startling announcement, Chad fights the friendship he knows he can't avoid.

About Chautona Havig

See more books from this Author
Published August 3, 2012 by Wynnewood Press. 380 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Past Forward- A Serial Novel

An aggregated and normalized score based on 145 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review