Past Forward- A Serial Novel by Chautona Havig
Volume 2

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


From the moment Willow arrives in the police station with her startling announcement, Chad fights the friendship he knows he can't avoid. After several weeks of estrangement, Chad interjects himself back into Willow's life against her will. An accident draws him further in and he connects even deeper with the beauty that is her life. While suffering from a blow that will take months to recover from, Willow is given the opportunity of a lifetime--one that would change everything she's ever known. Through Thanksgiving and Christmas, Willow reaches out to her extended family, discovering things she wasn't prepared to handle, while Chad wrestles with truths he's not ready to acknowledge. Christmas at Willow's brings confrontation between Chad and Christopher, and Chad begins to wonder if his father isn't right. Is he ready for that kind of commitment? Is she? Strange things are happening around the farm, destroying the peace and simplicity that Willow values--needs.

About Chautona Havig

See more books from this Author
Published November 18, 2013 by Wynnewood Press. 330 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for Past Forward- A Serial Novel

An aggregated and normalized score based on 69 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review