Past Forward- A Serial Novel by Chautona Havig
Volume 4

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


(Contains Episodes 15-18)

Alone without friends or family to comfort her after the death of her mother, Willow Finley’s idyllic life is over—and just beginning.

When Willow Finley awakes on a hot summer morning, she is unprepared for the grief that awaits her. Jerked from a life of isolation with her mother, Willow learns what alone really means when she finds her mother still in her bed, never to awaken again in this life.

From the moment Willow arrives in the police station with her startling announcement, Chad Tesdall fights the friendship he knows he can't avoid.

This collection includes episodes fifteen through eighteen of Past Forward. In this volume, their marriage is everything and nothing like either of them experienced. At last, the Solari trial commences--a step in removing their influence from Chad and Willow's life, but the drama isn't quite over yet! So many firsts in this volume from first days of marriage to an ending that can, if you so choose, end the series for you. There is more... one more volume, one more major shock, and then a lifetime of joys and sorrows together as it ends in Volume Five (Coming Soon).

Follow as Willow's story unfolds past forward.

Past Forward is a serial novel released weekly on Kindle.

About Chautona Havig

See more books from this Author
Published October 4, 2012 by Wynnewood Press. 303 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Past Forward- A Serial Novel

An aggregated and normalized score based on 60 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review