Paulina Annenkova by Catherine Weir

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

Synopsis

December 1825. St Petersburg, Imperial Russia. Two lives torn apart by revolution. The true story of one woman’s determination to follow her destiny. For fans of Anna Karenina and Dr Zhivago. Published with full colour illustrated maps, Paulina Annenkova is a sumptuous novel about power and passion in Imperial Russia. It was shortlisted for the Amazon Breakthrough novel award 2011.
 

About Catherine Weir

See more books from this Author
 
Published October 31, 2012 by Kingston Books. 330 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review
×