Perpetual Series by Janna Hill
(Perpetual Darkness & Perpetual Spring)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Perpetual Darkness is told from the man’s perspective; this is his side of the story. Max Hubbard is a drifter and like most transients he prefers living a life of anonymity. That is until he lays eyes on Abigail. “He merely followed his instinct, not giving any thought as to why he watched her.”
Perpetual Spring is told from the woman’s point of view; this is her side of the story. After being forced into early retirement Abigail leaves Missouri and settles in the quiet countryside of La Grange. It’s in this sleepy landscape she finds herself strangely attracted to the man who is watching her. “Some might consider him a stalker but she preferred to think of him as a guardian of sorts.”
Is this another Romeo and Juliet? No, but a tragic romance nonetheless.

About Janna Hill

See more books from this Author
The official biographyJanna Hill is an East Texas author of fiction, short stories and poetry. Most of her career was spent as a licensed nurse before dabbling behind the literary scenes as a ghost writer. In January 2012 she decided to step out of the shadows and attach her own name to her efforts and hasn't regretted the choice for one moment. She doesn't shy away from her audience either saying,"Fans are just friends and family I haven't met... or wrote about yet.
Published December 19, 2013 by J Hill Ink. 25 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction, Romance. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review