Phases of the Moon by Robert Silverberg
Stories from Six Decades

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Now ibooks proudly presents a collection of Silverberg's best short fiction, as selected by the author. The 1950s: The Road to Nightfall, The Macauley Circuit, Sunrise on Mercury, Warm Man. The 1960s: To See the Invisible Man, Flies, Passengers, Nightwings, Sundance. The 1970s: Good News from the Vatican, Capricorn Games, Born with the Dead, Schwartz Between the Galaxies. The 1980s: The Far Side of the Bell-Shaped Curve, The Pope of the Chimps, Needle in a Timestack, Sailing to Byzantium, Enter a Soldier. Later, Enter Another. The 1990s: Hunters in the Forest, Death Do Us Part, Beauty in the Night. The 2000s: The Millennium Express, With Caesar in the Underworld.

About Robert Silverberg

See more books from this Author
Philip Wylie (1902-71) is the author of "Gladiator" and the coauthor of "When Worlds Collide," both available in Bison Books editions. Acclaimed science-fiction writer Robert Silverberg is the recipient of many awards, including the prestigious Hugo and Nebula awards, and the Grand Master designation from the Science Fiction Writers of America, the highest science-fiction honor available. He is the author of "Lord Valentine's Castle,
Published May 1, 2004 by Subterranean Press. 550 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Phases of the Moon

Publishers Weekly

See more reviews from this publication

Fifty years after making his first professional story sale, SFWA Grand Master Silverberg offers a compendium of 23 top-notch tales, ranging from 1954's "Road to Nightfall" to 2002's "With Caesar in the Underworld."

| Read Full Review of Phases of the Moon: Stories f...

Rate this book!

Add Review