Picking Up the Pieces by Patricia Calvert

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



A girl who has suffered a paralyzing spinal cord injury begins the process of emotional healing.

About Patricia Calvert

See more books from this Author
Patricia Calvert has written many novels, including the prequels to this book, "Bigger" and "Sooner, " as well as "Glennis, Before and After, " winner of the Christopher Award, and "Michael, Wait for Me." She lives in Minnesota.
Published April 30, 1993 by Atheneum. 176 pages
Genres: Children's Books. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Picking Up the Pieces

Publishers Weekly

See more reviews from this publication

We enter Megan's life eight months after a motorcycle accident has left her paralyzed from the waist down.

| Read Full Review of Picking Up the Pieces

Reader Rating for Picking Up the Pieces

An aggregated and normalized score based on 5 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review