Pieces Of Heaven Amish Romance Boxed Set by Becca Fisher

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This Amish Romance boxed set features all three Pieces Of Heaven stories:

Hannah's Story
Hannah Bieler has had the same dream for years. But making that dream come true would mean changing her life forever. Is Hannah willing to give up everything she knows to chase down a dream?

Elizabeth's Story
Elizabeth Bieler has always felt like she's second best behind her older and more beautiful sister. So when a new man comes into her life, will Elizabeth's heart finally be fulfilled, or will she end up heartbroken like she has so many times before?

William's Story
William Bieler has specific plans for his life. But his father does not share those plans. As the two fight, William has to decide what's more important to him--his family or his dream.

Also pick up the sequel: Chasing Heaven Complete Series Boxed Set"

About Becca Fisher

See more books from this Author
Published April 24, 2013 80 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Young Adult, Literature & Fiction. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for Pieces Of Heaven Amish Romance Boxed Set

An aggregated and normalized score based on 13 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review