Power by Claire Adams
(The Romance Series Box Set) (An Alpha Billionaire Romance)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review

unrated

Synopsis

Get the entire Power romance series for a limited time...

Twenty-nine year old brunette beauty, Amanda, is at the height of her short political career. After only a few years in Washington, she finds herself thrust into the role as head of the president’s re-election campaign. It’s a role that’s perfect for her smarts, for her drive.

However, a stunning attraction to the married President Xavier Callaway is a roadblock on the road to her career that she didn’t expect. As she finds herself growing closer to the mysterious, powerful man, she begins to lose sight of her true goals. But do goals really matter in the face of such stunning happiness?

Will the President of United States betray his wife with beautiful Amanda?

Will Amanda put her career at risk by sleeping with the president?

Is anyone in Washington to be trusted with their secret?

** This sexy steamy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of J.S. Scott, M.S. Parker, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Kendall Ryan, Ellie Danes and Kelly Favor **
 

About Claire Adams

See more books from this Author
 
Published November 4, 2015 324 pages
Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Power

Horror News Net

Monster Matt .

Dec 12 2011 | Read Full Review of Power (The Power Romance Seri...

Reader Rating for Power
62%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 19 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review