Prince of Time by Sarah Woodbury
(The After Cilmeri Series Book Two)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Prince of Time is Book Two in the After Cilmeri Series:  
Two teenagers are catapulted back in time to alter history and save the medieval kingdom of Wales ...
David and his man-at-arms, Ieuan, find themselves alone and on the run from a company of English soldiers who've sworn vengeance for the recent death of their king. Meanwhile, Llywelyn lays on his deathbed, wounded by a traitor's arrow.  And once again, it is David and Anna, and all that they represent, that holds the key to the survival of Wales.
Prince of Time is the second book in the After Cilmeri series. Other books include a novella, Winds of Time, and eight novels: Daughter of Time, Footsteps in TimeCrossroads in TimeChildren of Time, Exiles in Time, Castaways in Time, Ashes of Time, and Warden of Time.

About Sarah Woodbury

See more books from this Author
With two historian parents, Sarah couldn't help but develop an interest in the past. She went on to get more than enough education herself (in anthropology) and began writing fiction when the stories in her head overflowed and demanded she let them out. Her interest in Wales stems from her own ancestry and the year she lived in England when she fell in love with the country, language, and people. She even convinced her husband to give all four of their children Welsh names. She makes her home in Oregon.
Published January 22, 2011 by The Morgan-Stanwood Publishing Group. 363 pages
Genres: History, Travel, Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Prince of Time

An aggregated and normalized score based on 64 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review