Princess - Book Four in the Maiden series by Aishling Morgan

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The fourth book in the widely acclaimed Maiden Series by Aishing Morgan

Princess follows the (mis)fortunes of Aeisla, her compatriot Iriel, and their ad hoc band of nubile, Amazonian warrior women as they are forced to flee their native Aegmund or face bizarre and public erotic punishment, Their passages worked copiously, they arrive by ship at the kingdom of Oretea. Political scheming, slavery and perverse punishments ensue in this, the fabulously inventive final part of Aishling Morgan's Maiden saga.

About Aishling Morgan

See more books from this Author
Published June 30, 2012 by Xcite Books. 192 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review