Prolusio by Kris Austen Radcliffe
Three Stories of Fates Fire Shifters & Dragons (Fate ~ Fire ~ Shifter ~ Dragon #0 (A New Adult Urban Fantasy Universe))

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Three prelude short stories set in the Fate - Fire - Shifter - Dragon universe, Prolusio sets the stage for Games of Fate and Rysa and Ladon's fight against a burning world.

Pop Rocks, a Texas tale of horror:  Billy Bare attempts his rock star comeback. Fire, though, has other ideas.

Welcome to the Dells, a Wisconsin tale of mercurial deceit and bad manners: Shifters fight and do what they do best--piss off Ladon. 

Cinder to Dust, the prologue to Games of Fate:  Rysa's mother, Mira, battles the one truth she cannot escape:  No one is as bound by fate as the Fates themselves.
Prolusio extends the Fate - Fire - Shifter - Dragon universe introduced in Games of Fate, a New Adult Science Fiction Romance series  by Kris Austen Radcliffe. 

About Kris Austen Radcliffe

See more books from this Author
Kris’s contemporary romance series, The Quidell Brothers, brings her descriptive touch to the real world. Her fantasy and futuristic romance series, Fate – Fire – Shifter – Dragon, sets it free in the fantastic. She’s traversed many storytelling worlds—dabbles in film and comic books, time as a talent agent and a textbook photo coordinator, as well as a foray into nonfiction. But she craved narrative and richly-textured worlds—and unexpected, true love.Kris lives in Minnesota with her husband, two daughters, and Handsome Cat. Starting April 1, 2014, she’s giving away a free e-book a day for an entire year.  Join her newsletter to enter:  
Published December 22, 2013 by Six Talon Sign Fantasy & Futuristic Romance. 55 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction, Romance. Fiction

Reader Rating for Prolusio

An aggregated and normalized score based on 14 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review