Queen Bitch by Deja King
Part 4 (Bitch Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


In Queen Bitch, Precious has lost it all, her daughter, Aaliyah, the love of her life, Supreme, and the luxurious lifestyle she s grown accustomed to. The perpetrator of her demise is the very person she called family Maya. Precious learns the hard way, it s true what they say, blood is thicker than water, as Maya aligns herself with her brother, Pretty Boy Mike.

As Precious fights to escape the death sentence that awaits her, Maya is plotting to steal the life she believes is rightfully hers. But Precious has no plans of relinquishing her crown. She is willing to do anything, to make sure Maya pays for the deceit and devastation she has caused her family.

With the cards stacked against her, Precious has to gamble it all and use the only weapon she has left her street savvy brains to outwit the most dangerous enemies she s encountered yet. In this game where the winner takes all, who will come out on top the mentor or the protégé? Because there can only be one Queen Bitch.


About Deja King

See more books from this Author
Deja King is the author of the Bitch Series. A prolific writer, King also writes under the pseudonym Joy King.
Published November 28, 2008 by A King Production. 231 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Queen Bitch

An aggregated and normalized score based on 110 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review