R.A. Salvatore's War of the Spider Queen, Volume II by Lisa Smedman

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The last three titles in the New York Times best-selling series!

This striking new boxed set contains the last three titles from R.A. Salvatore’s War of the Spider Queen six-book series: Extinction, Annihilation, and Resurrection. All three titles hit the New York Times best-seller list upon hardcover release. Each author is a veteran writer who is well-known to Forgotten Realms fans, and multiple-time best-selling author R.A. Salvatore consulted on the entire series of titles.

About Lisa Smedman

See more books from this Author
Lisa Smedman is the author of The New York Times best-selling fourth novel in the War of the Spider Queen series, entitled Extinction, as well as The Lady Penitent series and five Shadowrun novels. She was one of seven authors selected by TSR/WOTC to write a short story and novel for The Halls of Stormweather, an anthology set in Advanced Dungeons & Dragons Forgotten Realms universe. She has also had a number of short science fiction and fantasy stories published in various magazines and anthologies.
Published September 19, 2006 by Wizards of the Coast.
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for R.A. Salvatore's War of the Spider Queen, Volume II

An aggregated and normalized score based on 13 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review