Rainbow Magic Night Fairies Complete 7 Book Set by Daisy Meadows
(Includes: Ava the Sunset Fairy; Lexi the Firefly Fairy; Zara the Starlight Fairy; Morgan the Midnight Fairy; Nia the Night Owl Fairy; Anna the Moonbeam Fairy; and Sabrina the Sweet Dreams Fairy)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Over seven magical books, Rachel and Kristy journey to Fairyland to put the stars back in the sky in this addition to the popular series. When the magic goes missing from Camp Stargaze, the girls know it's up to them to take on the wicked Jack Frost and help seven special nighttime fairies regain their places in the world. That's the only way to make sure everything's all right with the night!

About Daisy Meadows

See more books from this Author
Published January 1, 2011 by Scholastic, Inc..
Genres: .

Reader Rating for Rainbow Magic Night Fairies Complete 7 Book Set

An aggregated and normalized score based on 17 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review