Rainstone Fall by Peter Helton
(Chris Honeysett)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Praise for Peter Helton:

“Fans of Jonathan Gash’s Lovejoy will appreciate the scheme that Honeysett, who’s a bit of a scalawag, concocts. . . . Readers will look forward to further installments in this off beat series.”—Publishers Weekly

“Sheer fun.”—Booklist

Chris Honeysett, an artist and private investigator, takes on a surveillance job to pay for repairs to his roof and finds himself faced with abduction, blackmail, and murder.

Peter Helton is an artist and lives in a cottage near Bath, where his mysteries are set. Previous titles in this series include Headcase and Slim Chance.

From the Hardcover edition.

About Peter Helton

See more books from this Author
Peter Helton was born in Germany and moved to London in 1982. He completed a Fine Art degree at UWE and has exhibited in London, Cornwall and Bath. He divides his time between his painting studio and writing in his cottage near Bath. Four Below is the second book in the DI McLusky series following 2011's Falling More Slowly.
Published September 1, 2008 by Soho Constable. 273 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction, Horror. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Rainstone Fall

Mysterious Reviews

Review: Artist and private investigator Chris Honeysett, together with fellow artist and lover Annis Jordan and best friend Tim Bigwood, a former safecracker and thief, take on a situation that involves danger, treachery, and murder in Rainstone Fall, the third mystery in this series by Peter Hel...

| Read Full Review of Rainstone Fall (Chris Honeysett)

Rate this book!

Add Review