Reavers of the Blood Sea by Richard Knaak
The Chaos War, Book 4 (The Chaos War Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Chaos's evil shadow sweeps over Krynn

During the hottest summer in memory, minotaurs fight against the Knights of Takhisis, into whose hands their god Sargonnas has delivered them. In the midst of the conflict, the armies of Chaos plunge into the heart of Ansalon.

Now the minotaur warrior Aryx must unite his people and their enemy, the knights, against the monstrous servants of Chaos. If he succeeds, the two sides may forge a bond that will change Krynn for all time.

If he fails, then they will all perish.

Richard Knaac, author of the New York Times best-selling The Legend of Huma, tells this thrilling tale of the minotaurs of Krynn in the time of the Chaos War.

About Richard Knaak

See more books from this Author
RICHARD A. KNAAK is the "New York Times" bestselling author of forty novels, including the "The Sin War" trilogy for Diablo and the "Legend of Huma" for Dragonlance. For the Warcraft series, he has penned many novels, including the "War of the Ancients" trilogy, "Day of the Dragon" and its followup, "Night of the Dragon". His other works include his own "Dragonrealm" series, the "Aquilonia" trilogy of the Age of Conan, and the "Sunwell Trilogy"--the first Warcraft manga. His novels and short stories have been published worldwide in China, Iceland, the Czech Republic, and Brazil.
Published April 10, 2012 by Wizards of the Coast. 320 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Reavers of the Blood Sea

An aggregated and normalized score based on 23 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review