Rebecca Flanders' Heart of the Wolf Bundle by Rebecca Flanders

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Within a few lost souls, the heart of the wolf beats fierce and wild. Feel them, fear them, tame them.

In Rebecca Flanders tantalizing Heart of the Wolf series, werewolves live amongst us. They interact with humans, deal with them, sometimes kill them...and sometimes fall in love with them. Torn between beast and man, between loyalty to the pack and human desire, they must wage a war within themselves to come to terms with their conflicted nature. Enter the intriguing, mysterious world of werewolves in this thrilling bundle, which includes Secret of the Wolf, Wolf in Waiting and Shadow of the Wolf.


About Rebecca Flanders

See more books from this Author
Published June 1, 2008 by Silhouette Nocturne. 607 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction