Rebel Walking Box Set by Hilary Storm
Books 1-5 plus a bonus Novella

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Read the Rebel Walking Series in this collection including books 1-5. Just in time for the release of Never Say Goodbye which is the finale of Luke's story!

This box set includes
In a Heartbeat
Heaven Sent
Banded Together Novella
No Strings Attached
Hold Me Closer
Fighting the Odds

About Hilary Storm

See more books from this Author
Published November 27, 2015 by Hilary Storm. 735 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction