Red Sea by C. M. Hawkins
(The Bluebell Wood) (Volume 3)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Conclusion of Bluebell Wood Trilogy. Historical adventure, time-travel and sunken treasure set in Wales and Torquay, UK.

About C. M. Hawkins

See more books from this Author
Published April 23, 2015 136 pages
Genres: History, Literature & Fiction. Fiction