Redemption by Laxmi Hariharan
(Many Lives Book 2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

"One of the best books I read this year. A tightly-woven tale of loss, pain, and recovery--and of what it means to forget oneself in order to be redeemed by love ★★★★★ . " - Margo Bond Collins, NY Times bestselling author.

"Really, really, damn good. I am undone by the raw emotion that pours through this book." - Teri Hicks, reader

"Loved it! Made me hungry for more. Am going to read ALL the other books in series!" Elizabeth Peacock, reader

From New York Times bestselling author, Laxmi Hariharan, comes Redemption, the much anticipated next standalone story in the Many Lives Series. For fans of Nalini Singh and Christine Feehan. Experience a thrilling paranormal romance where shifters, vampires and immortals fight to save their love and their race.

LEANA
I submit to nobody--not even him.

MIKHAIL
I've never needed anyone, but now I more than need her--I want her.

When differences threaten to tear fated mates apart

Reclusive designer Mikhail Anton blames wolf-shifters for his memory loss, refusing to accept the signs that he is immortal. On meeting Leana Iyeroy, a female cage-fighter and shifter, Mikhail is drawn to her in ways he can't identify. And when vampires threaten Leana, he must acknowledge his abilities to rescue her from certain death. They must team up to save their city--before their differences destroy everything they love.

The Many Lives Universe
Set in a world full of shifters, vampires and immortals, the  Many Lives Series is an epic paranormal action-romance series that traces the origin and love stories of one woman's illegitimate descendants--all united by the power of her infamous sword.   

Order of reading:
Feral (Maya and Luke's story)
Taken (Jai and Ariana's story)
Redemption (Mikhail and Leana)
Broken (Kris and Tara story)

Prequel series
Awakened (Ruby and Vik's story)
Chosen (Vik's origin story)
Origins (Ruby's origin story)
 

About Laxmi Hariharan

See more books from this Author
 
Published March 14, 2017 by Lotus and Sun. 221 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Horror. Fiction

Reader Rating for Redemption
85%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 32 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review