Relentless by Cheryl Douglas
(Nashville Nights - Book Five)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Nikki Spencer is all grown up, but the world still sees her as the little girl she used to be. She's ready to prove to her adoring public, and a certain rough riding rodeo champion, that sweet little Nikki isn't as innocent as everyone seems to think.

J.T. McCall has a reputation as a rough rider, both on the bull-riding circuit, and in the bedroom. So what's he to do when an innocent, like country crooner, Nikki Spencer, sets her sights on him? He plans to do what any good old country boy would do, save the lady from herself. But who will save J.T. when this little firecracker sets his world on fire?

Note: The entire Nashville Nights and Nashville Nights Next Generation series is now available!

About Cheryl Douglas

See more books from this Author
Published June 25, 2012 191 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Relentless

An aggregated and normalized score based on 25 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review