Remembering Moments by Carolyn Shaw Evans

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Life is a series of victories and defeats. Sometimes we win, sometimes we lose. Some days are sunny; other days it rains. But all of those days are made up of moments, and it’s the moments that shape our lives. We do not remember days; we remember moments.

About Carolyn Shaw Evans

See more books from this Author
Published December 6, 2012 by AuthorHouse. 135 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review