Rest in Peace, Miss Aggie by Frances Devine
(The Misadventures of Miss Aggie)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Ride along on a hair-raising adventure with Victoria Storm and her cohorts as they comb Cedar Chapel for clues to a murder. When the local pet store owner is found dead, the coroner deems it due to a fall. But Victoria, her fiancé Benjamin, and the residents of Cedar Chapel Lodge, a senior boardinghouse, think it’s murder. As they begin to uncover evidence, things go from bad to worse and their friend Miss Aggie disappears, leaving her blood-stained clothing behind.

Will Victoria catch the killer or be the next victim?

About Frances Devine

See more books from this Author
Frances Devine is the author of nine historical romance novels, three cozy mysteries, and four novellas. The desire to write was instilled in her heart at the age of nine. In her sixties, after raising her family, she decided to pursue publication.
Published April 17, 2012 189 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Rest in Peace, Miss Aggie

An aggregated and normalized score based on 40 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review