Resurrection by Bernard Fancher
Stories for the Living and Dead

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


No zombies, vampires, or werewolves populate the pages of this book. But actual ghosts haunt the realm of the living, in a world continually passing away.

Eighteen stories that explore the intertwined mysteries of life and death.

(Revised and expanded to now include "Once More to the Bay" "Tiny Dancer" "Cinderella" and "That Day")

About Bernard Fancher

See more books from this Author
Romance author Jayne Ann Krentz was born in Borrego Springs, California on March 28, 1948. She received a B.A. in history from the University of California at Santa Cruz and a Masters degree in library science from San Jose State University. Before becoming a full-time author, she worked as a librarian. Her novels include: Truth or Dare, All Night Long, and Copper Beach. She has written under seven different names: Jayne Bentley, Amanda Glass, Stephanie James, Jayne Taylor, Jayne Castle, Amanda Quick and Jayne Ann Krentz. Her first book, Gentle Pirate, was published in 1980 under the name Jayne Castle. She currently uses only three personas to represent her three specialties. She uses the name Jayne Ann Krentz for her contemporary pieces, Amanda Quick for her historical fiction pieces, and Jayne Castle for her futuristic pieces. She has received numerous awards for her work including the 1995 Romantic Times Reviewer's Choice Award for Trust Me, the 2004 Romantic Times Reviewer's Choice Award for Falling Awake, the Romantic Times Career Achievement Award, the Romantic Times Jane Austen Award, and the Susan Koppelman Award for Feminist Studies for Dangerous Men and Adventurous Women: Romance Writers on the Appeal of the Romance.
Published July 19, 2012 233 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review