Richard Smallwood with Vision -- Healing by Richard Smallwood
(Live in Detroit): Piano/Vocal/Chords

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Ten new songs appropriate for service use from one of the biggest names in Gospel music today. Titles are: Faith
* Healing
* Come Before His Presence
* The Highest Praise
* Holy Thou Art God
* You're Not Alone
* Feast of the Lord
* At the Table
* You Did It All
* Be Open.

About Richard Smallwood

See more books from this Author
Published June 1, 1999 by Alfred Publishing. 80 pages
Genres: Education & Reference, Arts & Photography.