Rock & Roll by Deliza Rafferty
(Volume 1 of The Savannah Rossi Chronicles)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Singer/songwriter Savannah Rossi receives some disappointing career news (which also happens to involve her much despised ex) shortly before she is to go on stage with her band. Fortunately, she has just enough time before curtain for an attitude adjustment with a hot, nameless stranger who knows a thing or two about rhythm and tempo himself. *Contains graphic sexual content and language.*

The 'Savannah Rossi Chronicles" follow the steamy adventures of sexy, independent, musically-gifted singer/songwriter Savannah Rossi, who is teetering on the verge of national success. This is no spoiled brat pop princess looking to be saved. Confident, driven, intelligent and unabashed in her sexuality, Savannah has created her own success and enjoys a vibrant sex life on her own terms with men of her choosing. Is it possible that any one man could tame such an independent free spirit? Who says she even needs to be tamed? Follow Savannah's journey to find out...

Also available in The Savannah Rossi Chronicles:
"Slow Jam" (Vol. 2)
"Little Drummer Boy" (Vol. 3)
"Hound Dog" (Vol. 4)

About Deliza Rafferty

See more books from this Author
Published October 1, 2012 by Independent. 18 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Rock & Roll

An aggregated and normalized score based on 25 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review