Rock and A Hard Place by Bonnie Blythe
(Cascade Brides Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Book One of the #1 Amazon Bestselling series CASCADE BRIDES.

The Three Sisters Mountains are part of the Cascade Mountain Range near the town of Sisters, Oregon. The peaks were named Faith, Hope, and Charity by early settlers. In the Cascade Brides series, three estranged siblings named for the mountains, each in the far-flung reaches of the state, are drawn back to their childhood home in Sisters by men who ultimately help the siblings realize the blessings of family bonds.

In Rock And A Hard Place, Faith Conrad is used to striving. After more or less raising her twin sisters because of an absent father and ailing mother, she knows the meaning of responsibility. She had to drop out of high school to pay the bills, hamstringing her future. When handsomeĀ Bureau of Land Management ranger Shane Zadopec rescues her from a rock climb gone wrong and reveals that he's a photographer too, she feels threatened and rebuffs his attempts to get close. Will she ever picture them together? (Christian romance)

See Book Two: Bayward Heart, and Book Three: Project Love. Or buy the set and save 33%!

About Bonnie Blythe

See more books from this Author
Published September 2, 2011 by Firefly Press Books. 179 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Rock and A Hard Place

An aggregated and normalized score based on 183 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review