Romancing the Throne by Nadine Jolie Courtney

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

"Fun, easy...a sweet romance with nuanced sister relationships." - SLJ
"A frothy, modern fairy tale." - Kirkus"Fun, dazzling." - Alyson Noël, #1 NYT bestselling author"Captivating." - What Would Kate Do?"Guilty pleasure." - Town & Country"Divine romantic comedy." - Brightly
Scandal, secrets, and heartbreak abound in this juicy, modern girl-meets-prince story--perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jennifer E. Smith. 

For the first time ever, the Weston sisters are at the same boarding school. After an administration scandal at Libby's all-girls school threatens her chances at a top university, she decides to join Charlotte at posh and picturesque Sussex Park.
Social-climbing Charlotte considers it her sisterly duty to bring Libby into her circle: Britain's young elites, glamorous teens who vacation in Hong Kong and the South of France and are just as comfortable at a polo match as they are at a party.
It's a social circle that just so happens to include handsome seventeen-year-old Prince Edward, heir to Britain's throne.
If there are any rules of sisterhood, "Don't fall for the same guy" should be one of them. But sometimes chemistry--even love--grows where you least expect it. In the end, there may be a price to pay for romancing the throne...and more than one path to happily ever after.
 

About Nadine Jolie Courtney

See more books from this Author
 
Published May 30, 2017 by Katherine Tegen Books. 400 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Reader Rating for Romancing the Throne
77%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 37 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review
×