Roots of Insight by Breeana Puttroff
(Dusk Gate Chronicles -- Book Two)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Over 45,000 books sold in series! Fall in love with The Dusk Gate Chronicles.

Quinn Robbins has just returned from spending ten days in Eirentheos, a world she had never known existed. Trying to settle back into her familiar life and establish a relationship with her new boyfriend, Zander, is more of a challenge than she ever dreamed it would be.

Things are just beginning to feel normal again when the charming Prince Thomas shows up in her world, and invites her back to Eirentheos for a royal wedding. She's excited at the chance to reconnect with the people and places she had begun to fall in love with.

What she doesn't realize is just how deeply connected with this new world she might become ... and just what old secrets might be beginning to unravel.

The second book in the beloved Dusk Gate series reconnects Quinn with the charming princes, and the pristine world of Eirentheos. From a beautiful royal wedding to a dangerous rescue mission, Quinn's adventures are about to take her life on a course that will change it forever.

Quinn's story continues in the next four books of the Dusk Gate Chronicles:

Book Three: Thorns of Decision
Book Four: Blooms of Consequence
Book Five: A Christmas Rose
BRAND NEW! Book Six: Canes of Divergence ***NOW AVAILABLE***

About Breeana Puttroff

See more books from this Author
Published December 30, 2011 by Thirteen Pages Press. 364 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction, Action & Adventure. Fiction

Reader Rating for Roots of Insight

An aggregated and normalized score based on 84 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review