Ruined by M.A. Thomas
(angel romance retelling of Rapunzel) (Fallen Kisses, #3)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The Fallen Kisses Series is a steamy retelling of Rapunzel with an angel twist. It is a spin-off series of Just One Golden Kiss.NOTE: Fallen Kisses, the complete short novel sequel to Just One Golden Kiss, is now available.
At 8,000 words, Ruined is the third episode. In RUINED, after vampires kidnap Zel and leave her tied to a tree in the Kingdom of Barmoth, a stranger rescues her and brings her to his home under the sea. Still angry with Xavier for betraying her with another woman, Zel can't resist surrendering to the stranger, a merman, and before she can come to her senses, she finds herself indulging in the most intense sex she has ever had. But, her actions aren't without consequences and if she ever wants to return to Xavier she will have to completely change who she is. She doesn't know whether or not Xavier will forgive her, but one thing is certain, she is no longer the same person.
Ruined is for mature audiences only.
Other episodes in the series are:Broken (Fallen Kisses, #1)Desperate (Fallen Kisses, #2)

About M.A. Thomas

See more books from this Author
Published April 30, 2013 29 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review