Run's House - The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 by Russell Simmons

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Pioneer rap master Joey Simmons opens up his world and offers a good look into his life which is now dedicated to his ministry in this unique MTV reality show. Includes six shows from first season and five shows from second season for a total of 11 episodes on 3 DVDs. 2005-2006/color/5 hrs., 15 min/NR.

About Russell Simmons

See more books from this Author
Published August 28, 2007 by Paramount / MTV.
Genres: .

Unrated Critic Reviews for Run's House - The Complete Seasons 1 & 2


MediaTakeOut claims JoJo Simmons of MTV's Run's House was kidnapped by Houston "goons" then released after paying a ransom.

Nov 28 2011 | Read Full Review of Run's House - The Complete Se...

Reader Rating for Run's House - The Complete Seasons 1 & 2

An aggregated and normalized score based on 32 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review