SPARK by Deborah Bladon
(The HEAT Series Book 2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


SPARK is the second part of HEAT, a four-part novella series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Deborah Bladon

Cadence Sutton was living the life she always wanted. She was working at Nova beside Manhattan's sexiest chef and at night, she was the woman sharing his bed.

Life changed in an instant and when Chef Tyler Monroe lost it all, Cadence was there to help him pick up the pieces.

As they work together to rebuild Tyler's shattered life, Cadence realizes that she may be sacrificing more than she wants.

Can she really have it all or will someone from her past change her future forever?

Note: This ends in a cliffhanger. Parts Three and Four will be released within the next few weeks.

About Deborah Bladon

See more books from this Author
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Deborah Bladon, has never read a romance hero she didn't like. Her love for romance novels began when she was old enough to board the bus, library card in hand to check out the newest Harlequin paperbacks. She's a Canadian by heart, and by passport, but you can often spot her in New York City sipping a latte and looking for inspiration for her next story. Manhattan is definitely her second home.She cherishes her family and believes that each day is a gift for writing, for reading, and for loving.
Published May 16, 2016 by Deborah Bladon. 93 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for SPARK

An aggregated and normalized score based on 22 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review