Samuel the Sliding Sausage - Boodles HooHa House Origins by Jo Kemp
(HHH - HooHa House)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


From the original writer of the late 1970's children’s cult TV series ‘Chorlton and the Wheelies’ and ‘Jamie and the Magic Torch’. ‘Samuel the Sliding Sausage’ – a classic 70's origin of Hoo Ha House – has been made available as a FREE download (Various distributors) in the hope and that you, or your child, likes the story enough to buy the Boodle Books ‘Origins’ box set.

‘Queenie the Quivering Quilt’ also part of this box set is also being made available as a FREE download.

'Boodle HooHa House Origins’ box set includes the following stories and costs around £1.99 ($2.99) depending in region.

‘Samuel the Sliding Sausage’, ‘Wally the Wobbling Wellington’, ‘Percy the Peeping Pot Plant’, ‘Maurice the Messy Mop’, ‘Queenie the Quivering Quilt’ and ‘Terence the Terrible Tap’.

For the sake of pure nostalgia or just sheer love of the stories, please support the author and buy these books here or search for 'Boodles HooHa House Origins' on the Amazon kindle store.

About Jo Kemp

See more books from this Author
Published October 15, 2012 22 pages
Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review