Savages by Katherine Bogle
Chronicles of Warshard

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Emperor’s reapers are coming.
There’s nothing Breen can do to stop it.

After her village is attacked, Breen is taken from her home to Seaburn Academy, where southern savages are broken and chained into a life of service. Through the beatings and the torture, Drakkone, one of the few soldiers against the mistreatment, brings solace to her days and gives her hope for the future.

When one night of unexpected passion turns into a problem bigger than either of them could have imagined, Breen and Drakkone must risk capture and flee the city or death might be a blessing compared to eternal imprisonment.

Read the complete Chronicles of Warshard series now!
Book One: Haven
Book Two: Savages
Book Three: Ashen

The Chronicles of Warshard is a series of standalones, and can be read in any order.

About Katherine Bogle

See more books from this Author
Published April 4, 2017 by Patchwork Press. 320 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Savages

An aggregated and normalized score based on 25 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review