Savor, a Paranormal Romance by Megan Duncan
(Warm Delicacy Series, Book 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


When Claire Miller turned eighteen all she wanted to do was celebrate her birthday, but after a night on the town with her best friend she awakes to a visitor she never expected. The rulers of her region, a vampire royal family, have chosen her to be turned as their new heir and vampire princess. In a world fueled by the power of blood, Claire quickly discovers the vampire royal family is not what they seem and that she has secrets in her past, she never knew existed.

Other Books By Megan Duncan:

Warm Delicacy Series
Savor, Book 1
Indulge, Book 2
Devour, Book 3 (Coming Soon!)

Agents of Evil Series
Released, Book 1
Chaos, Book 2
Vengeance, Book 3 (Coming Soon!)

About Megan Duncan

See more books from this Author
Megan is a YA author, professional nerd, oddity enthusiast and paranormal junkie. She is fighting her addiction to chocolate and living in her overactive imagination.
Published September 28, 2011 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. 292 pages
Genres: Romance, Young Adult, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Reader Rating for Savor, a Paranormal Romance

An aggregated and normalized score based on 119 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review