Scanguards Vampires Box Set by Tina Folsom
(Vol 1-3)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY Bestselling Author Tina Folsom presents: The first three books of the Scanguards Vampires series a box set!

Scanguards Vampires - vampire bodyguards, sassy heroines, sensual romance, and heart-stopping action!
Samson’s Lovely Mortal - a vampire who can’t get it up anymore ...

Amaury’s Hellion - a vampire who needs sex to counteract his constant migraines ...

Gabriel’s Mate - a vampire whose disfigurement prevents him from finding love. If women only knew how much pleasure he can truly deliver ...

Scanguards Vampires Series:
Book 1: Samson's Lovely Mortal
Book 2: Amaury's Hellion
Book 3: Gabriel's Mate
Book 4: Yvette's Haven
Book 5: Zane's Redemption
Book 6: Quinn's Undying Rose
Book 7: Oliver's Hunger
Book 8: Thomas's Choice
Book 8 1/2: Silent Bite (A Scanguards Wedding)
Book 9: Cain's Identity
Book 10: Luther's Return (Spring 2015)

Out of Olympus Series (A romantic comedy series about Greek Gods):
Book 1: A Touch of Greek
Book 2: A Scent of Greek
Book 3: A Taste of Greek

Venice Vampyr Novella Series:
Venice Vampyr (#1)
Venice Vampyr (#2): Final Affair
Venice Vampyr (#3): Sinful Treasure
Venice Vampyr (#4): Sensual Danger

Stealth Guardians Series:
Lover Uncloaked (#1)

Eternal Bachelors Club (contemporary romance):
Lawful Escort
Lawful Lover
Lawful Wife
One Foolish Night
One Long Embrace (January 2015)

In collaboration with Lara Adrian: The Phoenix Code
Book 1 & 2: Cut and Run
Book 3 & 4: Hide and Seek (June 2015)
Join us at for more info.

About Tina Folsom

See more books from this Author
Published December 19, 2013 859 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Scanguards Vampires Box Set

An aggregated and normalized score based on 155 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review