Scarborough Fair and Other Stories by Elizabeth Ann Scarborough

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Scarborough Fair and Other Stories includes:"Introduction""The Mummies of the Motorway", 2001"Final Vows", 1998"Whirlwinds", 1998"Worse Than the Curse", 2000"Boon Companion", 2002"Long Time Coming Home", with Rick Reaser, 2002"Mu Mao and the Court Oracle", 2001"Don’t Go Out in Holy Underwear or Victoria’s Secret or Space Panties!!!", 1996"The Invisible Woman’s Clever Disguise", 2000"A Rare Breed", 1995.

About Elizabeth Ann Scarborough

See more books from this Author
Published July 1, 2010 by E-Reads. 210 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review